Some people think that the only way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is money a true indicator of the success of a business? In what other reason might success in a company be assessed?

cash, in many,businesses can be seen as the indicator of achievement. However, it is argued between folk about whether wage was the true indicator or if there is another one. I personally believe that the financial state is the main symbol of success but there are other important indicators as well. To begin,Many find the financial state of the business as a reflection of the achievement rate of their work. The main reason given to support this claim is that if the company was doing well, profits will be spent on expanding their bildings and promoting their jobs for better outcomes. Such as Aramco, the most famous business club among citizens of Saudi Arabia due to its high payments and outstanding facilities. Thus, citizens can tell that this team is successful because of their wage and the size or number of their bildings. However, while the payment is a very used indicator, reputation is important too. That is because even if the association was very wealthy but known for fraud, people will avoid working for them as a consequence of fear of lawsuits. In addition, if the club was known for having low-quality products or reviews, individuals will tend to avoid buying from them. Thus, leading the company to suffer from bankruptcy. To conclude, although money is a great way of telling the success the rate, reputation is as important. Thus, I can say that moderation between the two is a great way to present being successful.