Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, the study is an invetable investable topic. Few ethnic groups postulate that the school is not critical place to bringe information so internet is enough. I vehemently accorde with the given statement. In this discourse, I will expound my disagreement along with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my disagreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible nub is the kind of information. To be more specific, they do not have the exames. In comparison, the school information much better, specific, and useful than internet data. Another paramount ground for my belief is alteration. In other words, they are using in school the new way instead of traditionally way. For an instance, my teacher used a lot strategy strateges that why every students love her classes and lesson's were more perfect rather than internet. Is there any other reasons behind my disagreement?, certainly they are. Parent's comfort, as we know when the children go to school the feeling of family is more relax because they are know every thing in school is useful. However, it has some disadvantages but the advantages outweigh the cons. These day's they see development in all areas of life, but we should take the good thing only. These are some top-notch reasons for my agreeing with the presented argument. To summarize the composition, the essay ecplicated my accordance with internet information is enough, not only this but it also shed light on reasons of it. So, I fully disagree eith this phenomenon.