Some people say that government should not put money on building theatres and sport stadium. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree

In this concurrent world, government money is an inevitable topic.Few ethnic groups postulate that the government should spending the money on medical care and education rather than building theatres and sport stadium.I vehemently accord with the given statement.In this duscourse, I will expound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalization reasons for my agreement is preority. To be more specific, the education and health side are basis countries and the main reason for reaching the top. In addition, no nations can get the global centre without it is citizens education and their health. For an instance, Oman in 1970 build 1000 schools in difference places. Henc, it made perfect people in the several majors. Another paramount graound for my belief is income. In other words, they are increasing the level of earnings through the college or the hospital. For example, Mazoon college has income more than 80000 R.O in each month. Moreover, they can building considerable hospital for plentiful majors. To be honest, the earnings in the person's care have highest proportion, especially these days. Is there any other reason behind my agreement?, certainly there are. Comfort, when the human feeling relax they can get a huge acheivement's achievements in this country. Subsequently, we can say that the relaxing is most significant reason to became the critical person's. These are some top-notch reasons for my agreeing with the presented argument. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated my accordance with ministry money, not only this but it also shed light on the reasons for it. So, I fully agree with this phenomenon