some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be rewuired to work in the country where they did their trainig. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that in this day and age, opinion is divided over whether protessional worker, such as healthcares and engineers ought to work in the country where they trained or they can work everywhere they hope. In this essay, I will look at both sides of this debate as well as offer my point of view. Turning first of all to the argument in favoar of this idea, it goes without saying that professional worters writers should work in the country where they grow have more benefit. When serious problems happen, they can solve them quickly with their mother tongue. Moreover, professional especially ductors should work in the county where they live due to the fact that countries train doctors to meet the healthcare needs of their own populations. If many doctors leave for other countries, it can lead to shortages in medical profesionals, which negatively impacts pablic health. As far as the other side of this debate is concerned, it is a generally acknowledged that professionals can choose countries which they had like to work. Doctors, like any other professionals, should have the right to choose where they work, Restricting the country they work, it may seek their freedom. In addition, working in global place can lead to get better opportunity and improve skills and techique. By way of conclusion. from the examples and ideas abover it can be seen that there are valid argument in both sides of this debate. However. I am of the opinion that in the grand scheme of things, professionas professional hove freedom to choose the country they want. On the other hand from the perspective of the indivisual country's technical capabilities, working in the country where thy train is more berefical. Therefore, I insist that profesiarol workers ought to work in the country they trained.