in the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that to ensure the safe transportation of goods, drivers must undertake yearly driving tests. I strongly disagree with this notion and my viewpoints are mentioned in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons against the aforementioned statement. Primarily, in a majority of nations, license for heavy vehicles is issued only after stringent testing procedures which include proper training and practical driving tests that are very challenging for unskilled individuals. Therefore, enforcing such hard driving exams every year will become an extra burden on test-takers which is not required as with the experience their driving skills get polished automatically. Secondarily, a lot of governmental resources are required for conducting such tests which exerts extra economical pressure on governments. This is not the proper utilization of tax-payer’s money as it can be used for some developmental work for under-privileged citizens. Furthermore, there are better ways to make sure that the transportation is safer. A lot of accidents are caused by overspeeding trucks. Government can install speed radars on roads that will sense the speed of vehicles and then display it on screens installed on the roadside. These screens will warn drivers about their speed by marking it in distinctive colours. Moreover, if the speed is significantly higher than the pre-determined safe speed then the drivers can be fined automatically for the violation. In this way, only those who drive harshly will get punished instead of innocent ones who abide by the local laws. In conclusion, due to reasons that retaking driving exams each year results in unnecessary pressure on drivers and government corpses. In addition to this, the presence of better solutions like displaying warnings as well as imposing hefty fines on violators, I strongly opine that these repeated yearly testing procedures can be easily avoided by compensating for this need with alternative ways.