1- Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

For the betterment of their children,s life,parents should join the caregiver classes. Parenting training will give better insight, knowledge and skills for rearing younger ones. It will provide guidance for the prevention of early life developmental complications as well as the best support for the psychological and physical growth of young minds. I partially agree with the notion and explain further in forthcoming paragraphs about my stand. To begin with, at the present time majority of the families are the nucleus, therefore they do not have anyone to give hands-on childcare.That's Why, for those couple's childminding, the program plays a vital role in caring for and handling neonates. Furthermore, it will teach them about balanced nutrition and care before and after feeding. Moreover, such teaching will help them look after the newborn's skin and important parts of the body. In addition, it will reduce the risk of sudden infant death due to parenteral awareness of the issue. For example,according to pediatric institutes' data new family training has contributed to a 70% reduction in meningitis cases in the first year of a child's life. On the other hand, there is a number of families without formal education, who had brought up their toddlers with successful education and career. This means that there is no absolute requirement for the tutorial to raise kids because at times natural instinct does the magic. For instance, the mother of great scientist Albert Einstein had not had any hands-on childcare, though she managed to nurture and educate him at home after getting a letter of refusal from a school teacher. Hence, with dedication and,love one can bring up children and lead them to the top level. In conclusion, with formal coaching parents can, of course, do better in raising babies, but without such formality or,preparation newborns may be brought up. so,I agree at part with the statement as explained in the aforementioned paragraphs.