Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary era, wherever people are becoming busier in their life. Moreover, their needs and requirements are increasing enormously due to the technological advancements. As long as some argued that advent of the technology has been made many choices by the communities. In this essay I will discuss the above statement and eventually, I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, wherever the whole of the world are becoming closer to each other because of technological revolution. Besides, presently, they have a great chance to do their shoppings through computer-based science relative to their own desires and satisfaction. For example, we have a many apps where we can buy any products with our interest from local as well as international countries, such as eBay, Amazon, Alibaba and so on. As a result, when they have a too many choices alway trying to acquire best things and becaussof that they have gained fulfilment becoming a choosy. Additionally, whenever students also have various access to learn studies and they have attempted to get what are the best and useful learning materials for their daily routines. For instance, a child who was able to do IELTS exam, had strived to get knowledge through plethora of learning tools by his choices like wise YouTube and Facebook videos. Consequently, they have attempted to acquire from productive and more essential websites among other several tools. In conclusion, in my perspective, I completely agree that in this machinery and we'll developed world as long as we have a great opportunity ensure our life easier with these various platforms. If people try to live in a better life, definetely they ought to select beneficial factors which help them to make life in a positive manner.