Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that all types of transportation are essential for people who live in urban or rural areas. There are a large number of benefits if the ministry provides the best fix for traffic. Personally, I disagree that the railway should improve rather than the road because the public is more used for vehicles and almost all offices and stores are on the roadside. Development of roads should upgrade due to the transportation always increase every year, either in the city or in the countryside. Even though the railway is also included in the category of travel that has to develop, the government must see what is more necessary for people which is granting helpful to society and a convenient way to drive. To show the evidence for this case, there are several offices and stores on the streetside and employers felt easier to go to their agency because of the acceptable roads. In fact, workers are interesting to buy some cars or motorcycles for their activity. However, nowadays, the railroad is having the proper station that makes the community not difficult to look for the destination that they desire to go to. There are a few posts of the train which spread almost in all of the districts, so the passenger would obtain the simple way to go to their place purposed. For instance, trains are one of the travels that developing global and those become the faster transportation. Therefore, railways are not the first choice upgraded by the government because the road is more important for human activities. To sum up, transportations on the road are very crucial rather than railroads because these gave facilitate the public to do their profession and fulfil their requirement. I suppose that the ministry should be aware and pay attention to the street for vehicles around society.