Despite a variety of sport facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Have a good habit of doing sports in daily life is one of main factors to have a health body. Nowadays, more and more people more likely to stay at home rather than spent time on doing sports. As far as I am concerned, there are several reasons that lead people get rid of training, and it is necessary to deal with this problem by some solutions. With the rapid development of technology, people become lazier to do lots of thing in their life. In the past, teenagers can only play electronic games on computer, and it is more convenience for them to enjoy games on smartphones recently. Although those children decided to go outdoor, but they have higher willingness to spent time on playing games instead of playing basketball. Another reason is that people have high degree of depends on high technology devices to control their weight and health. Transfer from active activities to passive way like some sport facilities that can make some affect to human’s body which give people different viewpoint about sports. Those situations such as wrong perspectives and phenomenon that should be solve. Regular exercise and limited time on smartphone are essential habit for people to have. Parents should notice about their children’s daily routine, which need to have a healthy schedule include different kinds of outdoor activities. However, people should think about technology can help our lives but cannot provide appropriate exercise without people take part in the sports in person. In conclusion, the numbers of people do exercise were fewer than before. While I think there comes with some specific causes contribute to this problem, and it also have some method to get rid of this bad habit.