Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT CITIZENS SHOULD REACH HEALTH BENEFITS AND EDUCATION FOR FREE WHICH MEANS THE EXPENDITURES OF THESE SERVINGS SHOULD BE PAID BY GOVERNMENTS WHILST OTHERS DO DISAGREE. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN WHAT POSSIBLE REASONS CAN BE FOR THESE OPINIONS AND WHY I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THE FIRST STATEMENT. ON THE ONE HAND, SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT EDUCATION AND HEALTH SERVICES HAVE TO BE COVERED BY GOVERNMENTS BECAUSE PEOPLE SERVE YEARS FOR THEIR COUNTRY AND PAY TAXES REGULARLY. TO AN EXTENT, WORKERS GIVE PHYSICAL EFFORT AND PAY TAXES FOR YEARS WHICH MEAN THEY PROVIDE BOTH WORKLOAD AND MONEY TO THE COUNTRY. AS A NATURAL RESULT, THEY EXPECT TO BE COVERED IN TERMS OF BOTH THEIR CHILDREN’S EDUCATION AND THEIR HEALTH EXPENDITURES. ON THE OTHER HAND, OTHERS THINK THAT GOVERNMENTS CAN NOT AFFORD ALL OF TREATMENT AND EDUCATION EXPENDITURES WHICH ARE EXCLUSIVELY EXPENSIVE AND MOREOVER THEY SHOULD SPEND MORE MONEY ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY INSTEAD OF ON INDIVIDUALS’ NEEDS. FOR INSTANCE, SPENDING ON MONEY FOR THE IMPROVEMENT OF PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION SHOULD BE PREFERRED RATHER THAN THE TREATMENT OF PERIODONTAL DISEASE WHICH IS A PREVENTABLE GUM DISEASE AND MEANS WASTED USE OF SOURCES. IN THIS WAY, THE COUNTRY MAY BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO TOURISTS AND THE NATION CAN BE BETTER IN TERMS OF FINANCIAL SITUATION. TO SUM UP, ALTHOUGH GOVERNMENTS HAVE RESPONSIBILITIES SUCH AS PROVIDING NECESSARY SERVICES TO THEIR CITIZENS, IN MY VIEW, HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS AND EDUCATION SHOULD NOT BE FREE. THE SOURCE SHOULD SPARE FOR THE IMPROVEMENT OF THE WHOLE NATION INSTEAD OF INDIVIDUALISTIC NEEDS.