Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that youngest are supposed to follow the traditional culture, while others reckon that they should maintain their own characters and personality. From my perspective, both tradition and personality are essential during the progress of our society. To begin with, traditional culture is a significantly integral part in our community because we can learn something important from it, which may show up cultural confidence and convey us valuable spirits. For example, there are numerous stories from which we have learned persistence. Following these inspirations, we can shape a better character. In addition, culture heritage need us to conserve. Traditional custom and artworks are symbols of our unique cultural confidence. It is necessary that we do our best to inherit the traditions so that they can be profound. On the other hand, we have the right to be ourselves and possess own stylish. What’ more, culture need innovation and vitality so that it can be developed and inherited better. For instance, some traditional costume is old fashion and complex. As long as people infuse their innovation and add some modern factors, the clothes will become more fitted and fashionable for young people and then it will attract more and more individuals. Therefore, integrating individual designs and personality is an excellent way to cater for public aesthetic and inject momentum to traditions. In conclusion, although traditional culture is fundamental, innovation is essential. Both them are indispensable. Innovation can infuse vitality and energy to traditions so that the traditions are able to be disseminated more widely and be inherited for a longer period of time.