Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic" and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some people believe that young individuals should pursue careers based on their personal interests, others argue that they should be more realistic and focus on securing their future. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my own opinion on the matter. Worldwide, there is a multitude of types of jobs. In my point of view, many people try to get the job which they want because when they choose their favourite job they work more effectively and they can relax in their jobs. Moreover, when young people are passionate about what they do, they are more likely to be motivated, creative, and dedicated, which can ultimately make them more successful. For example, it is proved by research done by Princeton University, that approximately 47% of teenagers who choose their job according to their interests are more likely to receive job satisfaction. Therefore, youngsters are recommended to choose the job that they like. On the other hand, being realistic and thinking about about future is essential in an unpredictable world.Realism helps us assess situations objectively, weigh the pros and cons, and make more informed decisions that align with our capabilities. When they choose jobs more realistically, they could have more well-paid jobs and develop their career path. For example, 50% of successful people chose their job realistically. Thus, considering all prospects youngsters should choose their jobs more realistically. In conclusion, while jobs that are chosen according to desire could lead to job satisfaction, however, occupations which was chosen realistically could lead to a well-paid career. In my personal opinion, teenagers should prefer their job depending on their desire.