Some people think that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines or other products intended for human use. Others, however, criticize this as animal cruelty. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are two views, one part of society has a belief we need to use different creatures in order to find good solutions for technology in medicines or different types of products that we need to them for having a better life, while many people agree with this topic other persons will be against with this subject, this essay will check both views and I express my idea about this topic. People need to use a wide range of creatures for reaching their aims, and these purposes can be for medicines or produce goods, furthermore, using animals are known way of examining different drugs and products, in addition, if scientists do not want to use them likely they can not reach to success in a short time, for example, community in the past faced many diseases in the past and they had to use of animals for overcoming to that illnesses, otherwise, they could not solve that and likely will continue until now and this issue leads to increase mortality among human. There are many individuals who have a criticized this subject, however, their criticize are almost true and they think scientists will be hurt animals without any reason, nowadays, technology will use animals for human survival or for saving animals and this will lead to all of the creatures having a long life in comparison to before, for instance, using a Mice for cure many patients and avoid of many suffers. In conclusion, I firmly believe that this will help society for having a long life also scientists do not want to annoy animals without any reason as well as this will lead to their welfare and we can have calm and we can prevent many sick in their life.