The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops on cities and towns closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays can be observed the number of purchases via the internet has been growing compared to before, and according to this trend, we can expect more increase, but this does not mean that all shops in cities and counties will disappear. For some people, face-to-face shopping has some undeniable benefits that buying online ways can not be replaced. In-person buying has inherent properties which can satisfy certain senses of customers, which for kind of these clients, online shopping can not transmit to them. By shopping in person, it is possible for a buyer to go through streets or department stores, easily can access various products closely, and try themes before buying if they like can be purchased. For this reason, company owners and salesmen can not ignore this type of shopper because otherwise, their profit will be decreased. Job is one of the biggest concerns of each country's government for their people. Stores, departments store, supermarkets, and chains store, have created many jobs opportunity for individuals. By closing mentioned examples, a huge number of people will lose their careers, and it can create serious problems for each country. And not all of the employees may do work related to online shopping because this field has not had enough capacity for all. In conclusion, the increase of shopping only by cellphones, computers, or other smart stuff, which working by internet, can not result in lockdown stores in townships and parish for two reasons. First, online buying can not be satisfied as a part of society that prefers face-to-face purchasing. Second, because the income of an enormous section of the population is tied to this kind of sale.