Some people think crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, every country is facing the many problems. However, many people feels that problems like crime are conclusions of poverty as well as social problems.While other thinks that they are the results of bad people in nature.Here,I would like to discuss both the views and tell you what i think. It is undeniable that, nowadays everything is becoming expensive and common people could not afford everything that is necessary for them. Some people feels that they are below poverty line. People are unable to buy their daily basic needs. So in order to run their houses they are getting indulge in the crime sections. They use to snatch the valuable ornaments from the females neck, some people became edicted to steal the expensive items from the homes such as things made of gold, silver, so that they could sale them in the market an get money in return. Many people are facing the social problems like people who's daughters are being tolerated for the dowry and they are helpless for their daughter. So, in order to make their daugher's life easy and free from the husband family blames, people do the snatching or do fraud with the other people. On the other hand, a lot of people believes that crime is also caused due to the bad behaviour of the people in the society. There are numerous of people who are not good in their habits.They use to compel the others to intimedate them so as to create a seen in the society or show the people that are having a fight. There are varities of people who are doing the higher jobs and they takes the advantages of their positions by using them on the people. For example, policeman sometimes give challen to the people without any reason and leaves their known ones. In such case if a person complains, he or she is put to the prission without a reason. To sum up, i want to tell the government that people who are doing crime or people who are reporting the complains against the criminals, should both be investigated. Criminals should be punished in the way that people who thinks to invole involved in the crime should think before doing the crime.