It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that living far away from their hometown is a better option for university students than living with family during their academic life. I agree with this idea because living independently from their parents has many benefits for young people who are studying at university. First of all, generally, students have a limited budget to manage their living costs for each month so that they have a chance to learn to spend their money wisely. If they live at home with their family, they do not have any responsibility regarding governing economic issues at home. Living far away means being full of responsibilities such as; paying rent of the house and bills. For example, as a student, I do not have any regular income which is why I should work in a part-time job to provide my basic needs to survive while I am studying at college so I am preparing to live more disciplined about economic problems. Secondly, usually, young people, who live at their home with family members, do not have many duties such as; cooking and cleaning. Living far away includes more responsibilities in terms of basic daily routines. Parents often think that their children should focus on lessons while he/she is studying at college. On the other hand, college life is not full of academic issues. To conclude, living far away from parents means many mandatory tasks. All college student should live This inevitable opportunity to obtain new experiences; such as managing their money, cleaning, and cooking.