In many cities around the world, there is a shortage of housing. Some people believe that governments should build more housing in empty spaces in towns and cities. Others believe that these spaces should be preserved for parks and green areas. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Are the thoughts of preserving green spaces and gardens instead of building houses and shelters the best solution available? In the upcoming paragraphs, we will discuss this subject and give opinions about it, including mine.

Countries with huge spaces like deserts or even mountains could be a good environment to build in some resorts or even homes, Furthermore too many spaces are on the world also the number of population in the world is exceptionally prodigious so governments should definitely start on the ideas of where to start the real estates and contact the people who work in the construction field to start planning ahead for their next generation and for the current ones.

On the other hand, People who is thinking of green spaces and parks they have their own prospective of looking into things because nature could be an enormous beneficial resource to countries to exemplify, Green spaces would decrease the heat of the sun not only that it can also help with livestock cows anything related to animals because they will be comfort in a zone that has their needs, Moreover it will attract tourists to countries for example London it has too many green colourful hills and insanely forests another example about maine in the united states it has a gorgeous jungles to sum up green spaces and parks gives places a good value also making it beautiful

In conclusion, my opinion is that if the population is demanding housing, they should then make it their top priority because citizen comes first.