15 - Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some believe that commercial ads are successful because it helps in to buy something good product, which helps in our day-to-day lives, while others would say that advertising is normal and we would not pay attention to them. Although ads are common because digit platforms are growing and false advertisements are rising so people can't attention to them, I believe that advertising is successful because it manipulates our minds and helps us to buy various products. On the one hand, nowadays some people are not interested to see ads because all corporate companies are not making good products and selling them without checking the quality of their items. This is because companies are increasing nowadays, so they focus on only money and their needs rather than being companies focusing on the best product grade. For instance, a report published by BBC News showed that in the current scenario there are 55% of business corporations focus on money, which would affect consumer health and also reduce their lives. However, this essay would argue that some corporates are extremely working for customs so we can't avoid them. On the other hand, there are so many choices available for one product so ads are helpful in choosing one of them. Ads are growing because digit media increasing and it's helped me to buy something from seeing those ads. This means that everyone using their mobile phones after seeing their ads searching on them and finding their products review and picking up their items. For example, In, the past every person paid their credit card bills using banking apps but now everyone is using cred apps for paying credit card bills using and they give them some rewards so this best example of advertising. Therefore, this essay believes that advertising is best for product buying. In conclusion, although not seeing ads and buying products is not a good idea, I think advertising gives the best option for buying really some good items is a better option.