Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why?Use reasons and examples to support your view

It is irrefutable that children are policymakers of a tomorrow. Some people opine for better future pupils must do a job before joining a tertiary course. I will substantiate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with positive outcomes of having a job after completing secondary education. Firstly, a learner wants to acquire practical knowledge about their course. This is because some pupil wants to do work in a profession which requires practical information. Thus by doing a job they will learn things which they need for their graduation diploma. Consequently, they must be theoretical as well as practical strong to pass degrees with good scores. For instance, according to a survey done by Toronto university in which they noticed teenagers who want to become a mechanic in their life. These people firstly prefer to do work to learn skills of the mechanic job. Moreover, if an adolescent prefers to do duty before joining a college as it would enrich their interpersonal skills in them since youngsters work with a senior people,which can develop good communication, and confidence in a pupil. Therefore, these students can be more confident when they join university for higher study and move up the career ladder by having a degree and other skills which is required for a profession. A good illustration is In developed countries children are propelled to doing customer care services which can boost many skills in them. In addition, Youngsters who assimilate practical and theoretical knowledge have better job prospects. At present companies prefer to hire children who are intelligent because a firm does not want waste money and time by providing practical training. So, if teenagers have work experience and then they have completed their studies in college, the company will be recruiting them. For example, companies like Google prefer children who job experience and a degree. In conclusion, teenagers ought to work somewhere before starting to study in a college to enhance their skills and build confidence in them. Also, it would be fruitful for a company if youngsters have work experience.