Today, more and more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

These days, a plethora of people prefer to get married and have children after their youth. Although this trend can engender some issues related to the future of society, I believe that its merits outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, generally, youngsters do not possess health issues due to their less stressful lifestyle. The younger people get married, the less likely they have a chance to encounter some health problems. Particularly, women are at low risk when they get pregnant during their twenties. In this way, the birth rates do not undergo ramification. Specifically, it may be considered as one of the major issues that most countries are facing today. On the other hand, I consider that people should not rush for marriage. First, as getting older young people undermine numerous experiences through they obtain a myriad of new lessons. Accordingly, this tempted them to become more mature which is a vital factor to be a part of a new household. For example, if adults can endure their partners and solve their problems via talking, they would be great role models for their upbringings. Second, while community become financially independent from their parents in their twenties, they should learn how to manage their budget and save an adequate amount of money for their and the next generation’s futures. For instance, adults who have a considerable wage are able to afford the staple needs of their family. Particularly, in the twenty-first century, it is quite burdensome to someone even if he lives alone, since the prices of the necessary items, food, and rent are increasing day by day. In conclusion, while having family in older ages than twenties trend may lead to potential concerns about maintaining the birth rates, I argue that people should get married when they are mature enough and financially available for their children.