At a present time , the population of some countries includes a relatively large amount of young adults ,compare with the number of older people .do The advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The count of young people is much higher than the elderly population in a few nations across the world in the present era. This means that there will be a large number of taxpayers and the small number of pensioners. therefore,there will be a huge energetic workforce to contribute to the growth of domestic production and lesser liability towards the senior generation. such development will of course be beneficial for the country but at times they lack experienced guidance in those conditions. To begin with, in developed countries like the United States of America and Canada younger generation goes to work and the retired worker gets pain from government funding. Furthermore, the greater digits of earners and small numbers of users lead to a positive balance in the economy of the region. Additionally, younger individuals will contribute to the positive demographic and financial growth of the community as well as themselves through innovative ideas and techniques. For instance, In,China there is a huge difference in the age gap, with youth outnumbering the aged citizens making China the most productive country in the world. On the other hand, when all young blood is in decision-making positions, they lack maturity and at times create risky and dangerous situations. For example, a number of individuals in their twenties and thirties take part in thrilling races and sports activities like bungee jumping or skydiving., Moreover deficit in experience and thriving energy drives premature decisions and losses in businesses. Hence, a balanced population is an ideal situation for any country to avoid misfortune done by isolated younger individuals. In conclusion, for the majority of the cases, it is always beneficial to have more earners than the eaters in the form of younger workers but in some instances may stretch to threatening conditions.