Some people say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. Is hard work now the key to success, or is talent also important? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people argued that talent is the most important part to achieve success while some people think that hard work is the most important part. to achieve an aim. I personally believe that without hard work one cannot achieve his goals. To begin with, it is commonly said that hard work is the key to success. A person with talent and hard work can achieve his aim easily. For instance, a comedian Kapil Sharma found his capacity at a young age and went to Mumbai to get success. Firstly, he gave auditions and with his hard work, he got selected and then he got the title of India's laughter challenge number one. Now he is the number one comedian in India. He achieves everything with his hard work. On the other hand, with,hard work one can achieve his goal. People who are hardworking do hard work day and night and can achieve what they want to achieve. For instance, Einstein scientist observed his skill and then he works hard for more than 10 years to achieve his target. Finally, he gets huge success with hardworking. To conclude in my opinion, I think that with success a person can achieve his target. If he has talent that's a good thing but hard work is the key to success.