some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, knowing a foreign language is vital and beneficial for all age brackets. Starting time of the learning process is better to be earlier, especially for kids between 5 and 10 years old compared to older ones because they can learn faster and become more confident in the next stage of their education. To begin with, the plus points of teaching a foreign language to young children. Kids can get and learn a new language very fast and memorise them easily since they have very great memories which are ready for learning vocabulary and grammar. In addition, the ability to speak more than one language makes children feel more confident among their classmates and friends since they have more abilities which can help them to make progress more conveniently and rapidly. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks such as perplexing and heavy loads of languages. Children may become confused if they are learning a language simultaneously with their mother tongue because they do not exactly know to give priority to which language. However, the high capacity of their brains is deniable but a heavy load of learning of them could make difficult for kids. In conclusion, younger children can learn better rather than teenagers so it has been better to start a foreign language course in primary school and teachers can solve the problem of students by teaching and trying various methods and finding the best way since the merits of it outweigh the demerits of it. I strongly agree with this that putting this course in the primary school curriculum has more benefits.