What is taught in schools is not useful, as to what is learned outside the school, your opinion?

These days, many people assert that the schools are not providing the useful education to the children. Other people have conflicting views. In my opinion, school course outlines are out-dated and can not fit in the modern era of academic system. This essay intends to discuss both views before reaching a valid conclusion. There are multifarious points to endorsing the former view. The first and foremost, school education is not sufficient to make the children aware of different issues and important aspects of life. To demonstrate, kids are unaware of how to manage money. Recent studies have shown that the schools measure performance of students by grading system which is old and cannot fit in the new world. This type of system cannot improve the overall performance and personality of students since they don't tell about what is lacking. As a result, when children are introduced in the practical life after graduation, they face lots of problems. What is more, courses and subjects which are part of academics are noway close to the real world. To illustrate, in schools students are taught only theories which lack practical experience and exposure for the real world. Data scientist and researchers have done research on the current academic system, and concluded the courses are out-dated and requires new contents for the knowledge and empowerment of younger ones. Consequently, lack of practical knowledge is the great concern for new graduates to obtain good a job for themselves. On the Contrary, opposite wind is also there. To commence with, some people think that the schools are still the integral part of the formative years of kids. For an instance, children who attend schools have high moral values, respect and knowledge to deal with the world. In addition, it makes our little ones punctual, obedient and well-mannered. As a result, children attending schools have knowledge how to behave in different aspects of life. To recapitulate, undienably, schools have few positive outcomes. However, I still believe that the course structures is not up-to-date to match the new world which requires effort to make it advance for the children.