Some people think that the amount of money spent on library is a waste as a new technologies are developing and replacing library functions. Do you agree or disagree?

In a developing society, people tend to believe in technologies rather than old sources of places which used to be crowded as libraries. On the other hand, we still assume that the best preservation of ancient books will be in libraries over generations. From my point of view technologies which are not capable enough to substitute libraries, can not replace them. It is still known that robots can not replace a person as technology can not substitute an ancient book. We are human beings and we rely on technologies as food that we cannot imagine our lives without. These are the greatest options that are provided by the developing modern world. Many inventions that were unachievable due to changing times are becoming more accessible. Students, children, and people despite their positions in the hierarchy easily have connections to the variety of breakthrough inventions. It makes the world all connected in one big source and the name of it is the Internet. Countries can basically switch to the digitalized era and instead of using their money on maintaining libraries, they can solve other community's problems. On the contrary side, libraries have always been places where the public gathered and sought questions and answers. The place combines historical information and artefacts that are valuable all around the world. Keeping libraries in good condition is challenging work and requires sustainable conditions and financial resources. Furthermore, technologies are not developed enough to bring us from reality to an artificial environment. You can almost travel back through centuries and still be in touch with it. Libraries are precious places and worth visiting enough, we can not forget the cultural aspects that these places save. In conclusion, libraries which are digitalized and economically more advantageous compared to physical ones, have some valuable historical importance.