Some children spend hours every day on smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

For the last 50 Years,Technology development is improved drastically importantly in the Mobile Phone,Cool Gadgets,etc.Due to this improvement,Few children are using it more often a day.There are some good and bad aspects of using mobiles.So,In this essay will discuss the reason for this as well as the impact of this development on children. First of all,We should appreciate the development of technology in the form of mobile gadgets.More children are using it for their education and entertainment purposes. However,Few children are addicted to the development. This is due to the flexibility and a large number of resources available in it. For instance,Parents play a major role in this.They used to play some mobile games in front of their children and sometimes play along with their children.As well as,there are some other examples like schools sending messages to the children about their homework and sending completed work in the form of soft copies to the school. There are a plethora of positive and negative impacts on the children's improvement.We can not control the children's using it. However,we should educate them, on how to use it and what is the purpose of using it. For example,We could teach them to play puzzles which will improve their mental ability in addition to some brainstorming games. To Sum up and give my view,My Mobile phone usage has increased a lot in your fast-paced environment,But it is our own responsibility to help children to understand both sides of it.So that, Children could make use of it to grow as responsible and well-mannered humans in society.