in their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertisement is the lifeline for a business to establish its new products in the market. I would like to discuss the impact of advertising for the new product and simaltensouly pros and cons for the same. I strongly believe in the positive development of advertising. Overall, marketing has evolved dramatically with technology in the present era and has made a way for introducing the new product to customers with various modern strategies. In the first,paragraph we will discuss all the possible positive development and further in the second, paragraph we will discuss the negative points the same. For companies to survive the competition in the vast market they have to differentiate themselves from other competitors, as a, result they want to expand their sales and profits. Organizations advertise their products to create awareness among the target customers and by marketing their new developed products to attract competition. Some businesses are spreading false information regarding the new changes made in their finished goods. This leads to foolish business, where the company is fooling customers about their new product and not delivering the right information to the public. To sum up, I feel the development of advertising should be monitored closely by the government and have a re-investigation on various new products marketed, furthermore advertising development has outweighed the negative developments.