Schooling is a fundamental right of people, of their financial backgrounds wealthy or poor. agree or disagree

Schooling is a fundamental right of the population, regardless of their financial backgrounds wealthy or poor. This essay agrees with this statement and the reasons are explained below. Everyone should have access to free literacy since schooling is the key to finding a livelihood and thereby, a respectful life. If everyone has access to study, there will be fairness in the race for a job or business. For example, many developing countries have no means to provide training and there is inequality in the society because of this. Hence, one can argue that learning is a basic right and everyone should get it free. Furthermore, the money spent on health and learning is not a waste for the states. This enables them to produce more productive youths and in turn, the GDP of the country increases. Wealthier communities can utilize the money needed for studies to create job opportunities. All of these contribute to the development of the nation. The two biggest examples of this are India and China. So one can say that studies must be free for all However,some argue that schooling comes with some cost and at least the wealthy crowd should pay for it. While doing so, the state can extend their help to the most needed folk or the service. In some developed countries, secondary study is not free for all. Although, this argument has some value, above mentioned reasons are stronger for supporting free schooling In conclusion, learning should be accessible to all irrespective of their financial circumstances. Countries can progress with this policy further.