The internet will never replace traditional course book in schools. how far do you agree with this predction?

Some people believe that the internet will never take place of conventional books in the academy. I majorly agree with this notion and i support my stance in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the traditional book will never lose their dominance in the world. To elaborate, conventional books are designed by pedagogical experts in such a way that fits in a school curriculum as a result students can learn monotonously just with a little guidance from the teachers. in schools when students coordinate with each other to do syllabus work they learn the skills like social skills, team bonding and so on. Moreover, traditional course books represent accurate and brief information compared to the internet and students can perform well in their academic works. According to an article published in the Times Of Canada, 70.5% who studied in school children perform better in their formal examinations compared to the students who learn from the internet. On the other hand, trainees can have plenty of information on any subject they want to study deeply. The Internet provides flexibility for them to learn at any time at any place. Furthermore, the internet provides a platform to learn special courses which are not taught in their local school. For example, recently due to covid 19 pandemic students were unable to go to school so, with the help of the internet they were able to study at home. To conclude, traditional course books have ample benefits and the internet is never going to take place of it although, the internet is a foundation of technology and helps children in many ways.