Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised in the correct place. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people follow a habit of keeping not only their house but also their place of duty neat and all the items well categorised. In my opinion, and being a strong follower, it is indeed crucial to keep the residing and office area clean in additon to well ordered becuase of numerous benefits it offer. Firstly, living and working in a safe, germ-free area is an advantageous situation from many aspects. To further add, unhygenic place leads to rise of an allergies, illnesses. This can often create severe, prolonged and life-threatening diseases. And therefore, it is being always followed to wear clean clothes, which enahances the mood; washing utensils regularly to avoid foul smell and food poisioning. Afterall a healthy body always help mind to be sound and wrapped with positivity. Secondly, one can draw many successful outcomes from being organised. It, acually, assist in locating the things easily at home and workplace when things are needed the most. For instance, in case of fire, the fire extinguisher is quickly useable if it is spontaneously accessiblle and is possible by keeping the area free of clutter. So, the speed of getting the job done ultimately increases. No piled up work gives a sense of work fulfilment leading to happy hormone secretion in the body. Overall, the upkeep of mental health is taken care by minding the "Clear Area policy at the end of the day" as a routine. To conclude, ensuring home and job area neat,clean and tidy can help one to ripe the long term good effetcs on healthy mind and healthy body.