Questions 1. Some argue that all famous entertainment TV programmes shoulde contain education on social issues. *To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A section of the population opines that every famous amusement Television show should entail tuition on social problems. I totally agree with the opinion that all popular amusement Telly programmes should have education on social isolation because it will help reduce overpopulation in the urban area and global warming. This essay will explain the reason for my stance in subsequent paragraphs. Firstly,one of the most compelling reasons all common entertainment TV shows should hold teaching about social problems is that it will help reduce overpopulation in the urban centres.A lot of human beings in the rural areas migrate to the cities in search of jobs and also to further their information. The vast majority of people watch entertainment shows and this will help attract investors to move to the countryside to establish a company or industry. This will help graduates looking for jobs to be employed in the firm without moving to the City. In addition,when tuition on community matters is held on all entertainment shows,it will help the government to know where infrastructure needs to be built. For example,a survey conducted by Ghana study services states that there has been a reduction in the number of women moving to the city since the President of Ghana build a University in Essipon Village. Again,it will help reduce global warming. teaching about eco-friendly methods like cycling can be held for the audience to have knowledge on how to reduce climate change. In addition, tuition on boarding a bus to work can be enlightening and advise commuters to adhere to it.Individuals should be educated that using their own private cars causes emissions of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere, thereby causing greenhouse effects.Working from home can be enlightened and holding conferences on social media platforms can help reduce emissions from all popular TV shows. For example, the Ramz group of companies in Ghana make their employees hold meetings on Zoom and Meet application. This is an initiative to reduce emissions. In conclusion, I reaffirm my stance because having an education on every Telly show will help reduce climate change and overpopulation in the cities.