Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well-prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children's upbringing has been the subject of debate in cultural diversity. While I personally believe it depends on different training families that affect growing children and how their behaviors shape up. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are some advantages to growing up our progeny under our rules. From their point of view, by this path, they get familiar with our terms and conditions. when they face some difficulties, can across from them and be successful. So they would be a risk-taker person. In addition you are entrancing to university, so you are newcomer in this situation. Despite having variety problems, they would be acceptable because of the finest upbringing that you have had before. It is also maintained that, they will change to a strong person who can stand on their own feet and individual person. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that children who are controlled by elderly not be successful in the contemporary world. they argue that their self-confidence has been gotten by this method. Furthermore, in this cruel world nobody pay attention to each other. So, You can not do any task lonely because your self-esteem had been missed. It is also believed that chidren by this path, will working as a co-operate for stakeholders and do not have their own job or corporation. To sum up, I would argue that we should go ahead with appropriate method in line with society education so that we will be seen a sense of pride in our Kidman's faces. We can build our behavior's children, as a result will build our culture and our country.