In many countries, children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. Why is it so and suggest solutions.

Young ones are the future of their country but nowadays, they are becoming overweight and unhealthy due to some reasons in many vast areas affecting the hopes of the nation towards them. To commence with, the young ones are facing this problem mainly because of urbanisation resulting in the vanishment of playgrounds as well as other open areas forcing them to stay at home. For example, if a minor does not enrol themselves in physical fitness tasks, then it will surely be the reason for a big tummy. Moreover, the kids are becoming addicted to electronic devices such as smartphones, tablets, laptops and many more which are being used as their prior mode of enjoyment causing vision impairment as well as mental disorders. Therefore, they both are considered to be a symbol of unfitness. For example, most children get addicted to games which cause violence in nature resulting in many psychological problems. One possible solution to overcome this mushrooming issue, needs the support of the government, the community as well as the family of the minor. The law-maker must provide the land and a range of equipment which are attractive to the nipper's mentality whereas a community is vital to promote physical fitness and outdoor games as well. Although, the parents must encourage their kids to enjoy the outdoor games as well as enrol themselves in physical activities. To conclude, I would reinstate that urbanization and addiction to electronic gadgets lead to unfitness and it is hoped that appropriate steps must be taken in future to overcome this menace.