Some people believe that the use of animals for the purpose of experiments is cruel while others believe that it is necessary for the development of science. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, animal rights have much more important than any other. So most people believe that animal model study is cruel, or it is not necessary. To some,extent I agree with this topic my point of view is mentioned in the following paragraphs. Firstly, all animals have their own right to live on earth. But in certain,circumstances public can forget about it and they use rabbits, rats or guinea pig's life for their own welfare, and survival of the fittest that is the theory behind this. On the other hand, the sacrifice of humans because of life-threatening disease has much more important than animal life. Moreover, every science lab has an ethical committee and animal house. furthermore, the scientist completed their research and the ability of that drug was confirmed by using an animal those having similarities to people. Secondly, if an animal model study is used to prove that the invented pharmaceutical has no side effects on a person. Then only WHO will give sanctions for the commercial production of that remedy. It has a great impact on the control of the disease. For example, in the pandemic Covid 19 outbreak, there were so many studies conducted on the invention of a good vaccine, accordingly without the animal, a model we are not able to develop any medicine to cure disease conditions. In conclusion, all animals including humans have their own importance, remember one thing any animal is not a substitute for a human.