The plans below show the site of an airport now and how it will look after redevelopment next year.

The blueprints diceptis, the various development tanken over on the old airport and also provides new plan for comming year. Overall, the SOUTHWEST AIRPORT has been redeveloped with additional aminities and facilities provided to the tourists and increased the airport area. On the one hand, the old departures and arrivals entrance has been renovated with new doors, to easily enter the lounge. In the departures section cafe is relocated towards the southwest of the doors and above that a new bag drop is installed by replacing the check-in counter, which has been shifted to the east. Further new shops are constructed in the north-west of the security counter remainig unchanged, on top of that more and more gates are been introduced and the walkway is demolished for new sky train which is seprating the arivals section. Other hand, we can see that old airport was not providing any kind of facility and now it is developed with new ATM machines, cafeteria, and also a car hire which are toward the south-east. Customs and passage to gates are unchanged. To conclude, the developed airport looks more convenient for the puipls to commute for the city.