Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Most individuals who select to work on their own employment insist work for corporations. In fact, people who work in their own business might gain more incoming and have more benefits. In contrast, it is likely due to a lack of constant salary in a financial crisis, the risk of unemployment would be increased. In this essay, a clear analysis of the disadvantage of this will be explained and why this will occur is due to mention. Firstly, being self-employed is the one way which people could earn more money without being employed in the company. This causes people to gain more incoming benefits. Remarkably, they would attain more money, if they worked more hours. For instance, a person who has a store might increase incoming if he started early morning and could increase his sale. On the other hand, over the past two,years plenty of people who work as self-employed have undoubtedly lost their job because of COVID 19. In this case, little business has been damaged by COVID 19 more than huge companies. Otherwise, persons who work in companies have been damaged in compare self-employed ones they were able to tolerate this situation better than that one. For example, numerous people who had street food jobs lost their job during this period and had to change theirs. While the percentage of people who work in the company was damaged was less than self-employed one. In conclusion, plenty of people are keen on working own business. Personally, a self-employed job however could cause an increased salary in some situations but could due to being a risky position. In my point of view, in descending market the person who has no constant salary might be vulnerable more than employed people. So, I believe having a fixed salary will be able to help people to have low-risk commercial life.