Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment?  What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, there is a much more increasing number of plastic waste even in the oceans. Furthermore, as you all know that all kinds of plastic materials can be harmful to the earth's nature and animals. I will examine these questions below by considering the obvious disasters in this way. First and foremost, there are main disadvantages of this issue, especially for the environment like you saw on the news or on other social media that all types of plastics can destroy the natural solution of animal habitats and even human beings. For instance, humans found plastic bottles or bottles lit in the middle of the sea and sadly found in many animal's stomachs or tiny animals are found stuck in the bottles. This problem should be solved immediately and the government should be more concerned about this than other populations. Moreover, the government should make a solving strategy for all life's future. To make the world a better place and kind to all lives on earth. Such as reducing using plastic bags and using your own shopping bag instead or rejecting receiving plastic bags from cashiers when you are going to the market or shopping mall, using eco-friendly plastic materials that are easier to decompose, and recycling them by doing DIY things or collecting plastic stuff for exchanging money. In conclusion, I personally think all of us should be kind to nature by improving our habit and educate how exactly reduce the trash as soon as possible due to it is important for humans and animals