Air pollution is a growing issue in many cities around the world. What are the main causes of air pollution, and what effects does it have on individuals and the environment?

These days, many metropolitan areas are suffering from air pollution globally. Loss of green spaces and engine cars on roads may encourage environmental concerns, potentially leading to health-related issues for people and global warming as a whole. Currently, deforestation can be the main disaster that forces air pollution to arise quickly, particularly in cities. Many developing cities usually focus on building construction to provide better facilities and houses for living through the destruction of gardens and green spots in search of appropriate land, leading to a significant increase in air pollution. In addition, vehicles on roads are also responsible for that critical situation as raising the number of companies which produce cars are increasing, filling the roads by highly involving traffic jams and generating vehicle emissions. This results in excessive harm to the environment. Environmental problems may be driven by those aforementioned influencers. Unless such constructions continue to build and unlimited cars are active on roads, health-related concerns among people and global warming remain commonplace in every corner of the world. Healthy lifestyles often require a good environment. If the environment is badly damaged, some diseases, such as hypoxia and mental disorders, can be escalated, resulting in death or a paralyzing situation at the end. Global warming can be another main effect of air pollution. Pollution worsens the air and impacts the tearing down of the ozone layer, making the sunlight easy to reach. As a result, the way of living of every organism should be changed, affecting badly the environment. In conclusion, loss of green spots and ever-increasing construction may worsen the situation of the environment and health issues, and global warming can emerge at the end.