"Old people are an essential part of society, so they should be respected.” How much do you agree with this opinion and why? Give reasons and examples to support your answer

Elders are one who plays a crucial role not only in housing but also in the communities, so individuals should admire them. I strongly support the fellowed statement and the reasons for my agreement are elaborated in the ensuing paragraph followed by my opinion as well as examples. Seniors have ample amount of personal experience in their souls and one of the reasons is mentioned below. At commencement, citizens had already passed out for the difficult stages, where they had solved many issues and had good knowledge about the situation. Also, Elders are the ready-made crystal for their siblings. To cite an illustration, if a human is facing a problem in his soul, he can take help from his adulthood, and as a, result they have good abilities, qualities and achievements in their soul. Moreover, every parent should start teaching their children to give respect to adults, because giving respect to elderly people shows that how is the nature of a child. Even the blessings from adulterous will help you to be the best individual in life. To exemplify, an article was published in India of India newspaper that, a human was suffering from liver disease and in this critical situation an old man helped a person by providing him with a liver and the old man died but he saved a young blood life. So, we all should respect our Elders and admire them in our growth. In conclusion, I opine that, appreciating and esteeming adulthood is a positive approach as they are the backbones of our house and society, also they have a number of experienced and have solved many critical issues in their entire life