It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people think that it is necessary for early school children to learn about the way to raise domestic animals as well as cultivate vegetables. This article will discuss both pros and cons of this statement. On the one hand, this lecture will help children perceive much fundamental knowledge in life. First of all, these agricultural lessons could raise the children's awareness of the value of hard-working work. To produce high-qualified goods, the farmers ought to spend time on their farms even in the harsh weather in order to protect the crop. By studying this field, the young may imagine and detect the hardness of the process of making good rice or fresh meat. Another drawback of these lessons is to enhance students' sense of caring. It is that the growers have to pay as much attention to cushion their plants from being eroded by predators and extreme conditions. In the long term, those could raise their thorough thoughts, adapting not only in life but also in work. On the other hand, this knowledge may not be appropriate for small children. To begin with, they are too young to push out their minds with some technical terms or executive lectures, They are, somehow, quite difficult to be carved into the incomplete developed brains as well as utilize this farming knowledge in the far future. There are still some radical lectures to focus on such as successfully writing and reading the alphabet or reading comprehension. Moreover, those should be taught some creative lessons like art, singing, draw which can foster and discover their talents at an early age. In conclusion, farming is good knowledge to be taught to children, but in elementary school, studying other subjects to develop their gifts and capacities needs to be prioritised.