Some parents are thinking about the advantages and disadvantages of having an au pair. discuss some advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion about the au pair domesctic services.

Having an Au Pair or not is a question that many families are asking themselves nowadays. While some agree with this service, others prefer to take care of their children on their own. I agree with domestic care services; analyzing both advantages and disadvantages I will explain my position on the matter. First, although some parents have the opportunity and the time to look after their children, it is not the same for many families in which parents work all day long. therefore in these cases, it is much better to have an extra couple of hands who help with home chores and take care of the babies, as an illustration, my friend Jhon who works in a software company and his lovely wife who runs her own enterprise, they find many benefits from getting an Au Pair such as, experiencing cultural exchanges with their nanny, their kid is knowing a new language and having the opportunity to be updated with the school's homework that otherwise he couldn't. On the other hand, some people disagree with this service because they believe it is unsafe to rely on an unknown person for their children's development, furthermore, if most of the workers lack experience in child care like the case in Saudi Arabia where a young girl who was working as an Au Pair was accuse of the death of a little baby. To conclude, in my opinion, the advantages of having an Au Pair that could bring such a helpful aid with your daily routine and enhance your kids' mental health overweight its disadvantages. However you have to be careful in the selection process in order to hire the right person.