We are living in a throw-away society and things are used in a shorter period I of time and thrown away. What are the causes of this phenomenon and what problems might it cause?

In this essay, we are going to argue the idea that: We are living in a throw-away society and things are used in a shorter period I of time and thrown away. What are the causes of this phenomenon and what problems might it cause? In the beginning, the simple causes of this phenomenon are, first, the suddenly increased incomes, and simultaneously increased amount of the production, that makes products reachable, cheaper and available. Secondly, the rising wellfare comes with wealth therefore, due to new entrepreneurships, type of the products are being increased. In conclusion, the high income caused simultaneously the high demands and, the wealth caused rising of the supply. The problems might be happen and unfortunately that is predictable. Pollution, harming of the ecosystem, lacking of the species, illness et cetera is the simple problems it might cause Firstly, Due to modernism and the liberal system, individuals suddenly became rich especially in the late 1990's. People get a huge amount money and they want to spend it. So that, demands are rised therefore, production is rised. Secondly, As it said, wellfare is increased so, it comes with wealth. Rich people want to be richer therefore, start-ups are opened, type of the products rised. Lastly, pollution, harming of the ecosystem, lacking of the species, illness are known predictable results for our world. Things are used in a shorter period. Society will pay the debris of the breakthrough soon. In conclusion, we are try to argue the idea that: We are living in a throw-away society and things are used in a shorter period I of time and thrown away. What are the causes of this phenomenon and what problems might it cause? This phenomenon have some reasons and the problems that it caused are seems obvious.