Some people think it is a better to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Leaving one’s country is a tough decision to make. Few individuals are in favour of moving out of their homes to experience a more improved life and seek reasonable job opportunities while some are also convinced that being in their country is a good path for them. In this essay, I will discuss the different views of why it is better to leave the country for growth and staying is a better choice for others. Although, in my own perspective, considering the job offers abroad is a very good reason to go. The main reason why some of the population decides to settle in other places is because of the upgraded career opportunities, exquisite experiences and the money they are earning doubles what they are settling before. For instance, nurses in my country are only getting paid for the very least amount which triggered them to move to first -world countries that are paying them ten times more which will help them move forward in life. This experience will allow them to leave the country since it will be sustaining their needs in the future and most of them have families to feed. Clearly, leaving the country is the best choice to make to start a progressive life. On the other hand, there are also individuals who prefer to stay in their birthplaces because of the contentment they are getting and also leaving their families is not an option for them. For example, some people have businesses that are giving them an income that is more than sustainable for their needs, in which they find it irrelevant to leave the country for just monetary reasons. In addition, few of them as well are hard workers although not earning enough but cannot afford to sacrifice leaving their families. Therefore, staying in their hometowns is healthier for them. In conclusion, this essay showed that every individual has different reasons why going abroad and staying in their towns is an option for them. In my own opinion, I reckon that moving out of the country is a perfect start for growth, experiencing other cultures and building a life for the future.