Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching t.v. why do they do this? do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people. Do you agree or disagree?

A discussion about influencers and the ways to cope with them has always been a permeative and immanent topic among intellectuals. Numerous individuals believe to imitate popular stars, moreover, following up on their stories through newspapers and television. I do not follow in alignment with the given ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Modernization and the onset of the digital era have assuredly metamorphosed the way we used to live almost a decade or so ago. Global news broadcasting very quickly through media, For example, social media and the internet. Hence, people find curiosity to follow their favourite superstar news. This behaviour has advantages like the way they are sharing their community by donation or leading beneficiary campaigns for orphans. In a stark paradox to this, most of the youngest follow them of their bad attitudes. For example, the way they dress, in addition, the way they badly spoil their time by drinking or drugs. many reports mentioned that top stars' life had bad influences on our community, Furthermore, not all the news handled is correct, so, there is a probability of distribution of fake news and that will make interruption between communities and sometimes conflicts between different nations especially if it is related to politics. Hence conclusively, stepping out of our comfort zone is risky, however, it gives us some chances to think outside the box and figure out some solutions. therefore the famous popular have their own life and they deserve some privacy. After a thorough analysis of this subject it is predicted that we do not have the right to follow others' personal lives.