People in all modern societies use drugs, but today’s youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Nowadays, alcohol is becoming a burning issue throughout the globe for its devastating impacts on youngsters. There are plenty of reasons for increasing this phenomenon and it has serious effects as well. Despite its harmful role in society, it is curable indeed. The major reason for the addict on Narcotics are a curiosity. of inexperienced people, especially the younger groups. However, In those emotional circumstances, the Do not obey the local authorities as well. regarding standing law Moreover, Sometimes, these illegal products become so easy to obtain for anyone? Finally, The lack of law implementation tendency indeed is one of the significant causes of the spread. out the abuse of drugs to the society. The alcoholic excitement put an extremes impact for any civilization. It creates social devolutions, which lead the community to hell. In addition When the junior people engage in drug In the chain, they may be certainly derailed from the perfect way of life. turn them into a stupid lifestyle. And, finally, the addicted individuals surely involved enormous crimes to earn desired money to buy these unfair goods. There are several means of the solution is available to lessen This is this negative thing. At the very beginning, guardians must be aware of the unbearable impacts of alcohol. And, they should control their offspring from that disaster. Secondly, government should enact specific strict law to stop the illegal use of this rubbish. Finally, vendors should be careful to selling drugs to underaged people. Although, narcotics are a worldwide crisis, but It is almost controllable. To stop its unfair use, comprehensive measures should be taken by its consumers, guardians, and government as well as law enforcement agencies.