many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education others claims that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the word of work . to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often said that students ought to take up employment immediately after schooling, while others believe that it is a good option to bag a job after pursuing a University education. In my opinion, I believe that it is better to get employed after completing graduation and this essay will discuss its advantages of it. Firstly, it is important that an individual should have a complete understanding of the area he wants to work in. This can be achieved by having a graduate degree that enables students to gain full-length knowledge on a specialization. Moreover, nowadays, many Universities offer numerous courses, out of which students can choose an area in which they are interested. Furthermore, they also provide students with an opportunity to work with corporate companies and industrialists helping them to gain some professional experience even before they get into work. As a result, students can be offered a higher salary by employers. Secondly, students who take a temporary job after their undergraduate look at it as an opportunity to earn money. The majority of them permanently considers this job and lose their valuable career. Despite the fact that these jobs provide money, it is important for them to realize that after pursuing higher studies, there are a lot of opportunities available with a higher salary. For example, most of the students prefer to take a gap of a year or two after their undergraduate studies and start to work. Soon after, they end up as a permanent employee losing a precious opportunity to pursue their higher education. To conclude, students should take it as an opportunity to complete their University education soon after their schooling.