In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The United States of America has a curfew to protect teenagers and children at night. Although such a decision from any country is regarded as a safety means, some people might complain about it. Hence, this essay will discuss why such protection means is significant. To begin, numerous Americans might be irritated by the time limit that is meant to prevent teenagers from going outside after specific nighttime, unless with an adult. Their refusal might be because they mostly are tired at midnight. Take, as an example, a working mother who labours for eight hours and then comes home to cook and takes care of her children, accompanying her teenager to a place at night. This activity might be extra stressful for those populations. Therefore, they tend to complain regularly about this prevention. Despite this type of society's view, other Americans are agreeing with this curfew. To illustrate, they are responsible for their children's safety; accordingly, they decide to follow this order. For instance, some parents will not allow their teenagers to go outside by themselves at night, because they are aware of how more dangerous being alone at such time is than being with an adult. Even though they will be tired and one day their choice might stress them, they still will not regret it and, therefore, I believe this side of society is on the right. To conclude, even though their competing views on the ongoing curfew, some people disagree with it while others agree. In my opinion, it is a great decision that mainly seeks protection for those who are under 18 years old.