Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Recently, a large number of people indicate that the children who acquire the best development must be taught at home while others state that going to school is more critical for them. In my opinion, I hold a belief with massive benefits that the youngers going to school can learn a wide range of aspects, which is the school can educate them how to adapt to the social environment and work out with the team. On the one hand, children learn essential skills from home and parents. As the home is the youngers the place of growing up, their activities time almost at home with parents. Moreover, countless standard development is developed at home such as walking, speaking and thinking. Hence, the development of children is foundational at home. On the other hand, going to school helps children's development in different ways. As the school is like a small society, it is component by plentiful family and the children can learn how to communicate with others. Furthermore, in school, their team spirits are boosted by abundant tests, teachers give to them. For instance, my friend's child was a boy who do not share anything with people. After he had started to go to school, he tall his mother how he helps and shares with other classmates. Therefore, the younger can provide development of various aspects in the school, communicating as well as working together and sharing with partners. To summarise, as both statements, at home or going to school, all include numerous advantages, I firmly noted that the best way for the children's development cannot without going to school; thus, they study in a small society, boosting their team spirits and communication.