Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, howerver , say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

People believe that development in sports equipment can be seen as progress in the health status of people. Many, however, believe that other parameters are necessary. The sports facilities cannot enhance our health alone. On the one hand, being healthy with sport has a positive correlation. Providing and making better equipment for people leads to an increase in the amount of population and their time allocated to sports, and by increased access to various serviced sports, more individuals attract to do more body activities. Additionally, each person like a unique field of practice. Covering all facilities they need, they encourage them to do any activities they want. Consequently, pushing people to do more exercise can be seen growing in perecent of individuals who do sports, leading to a healthier population. However, to have healthy public, some other parameters have existed that can grow the level of healthiness. Individuals can increase their health by a healthy diet, focusing on developing organized products based on natural materials and minerals, and trying to have a clean environment and weather. Moreover, by investing time and cost in culture-building, develop awareness about health and health in detail, and observe personal hygiene. So can be reached to the healthy public by consuming natural foods and drinks, trying to protect their environment, increasing knowledge about health, and observing personal hygiene. In conclusion, both perspectives play a critical role in making good public health. However, only by an increase in sports equipment we cannot catch the aim, we should work on another field such as, have a healthy diet, weather and environment empty of pollution and increase our knowledge about the different face of hygiene, because, even if the first solution be implemented, while do not pay enough attention to other parameters, the health of public will be stabled.