Nowadays, we are living in a throw-away society. What are its causes and what are its problems? What could be done to address this issue?

Today we live in a world where we face multiple Problems and one of the common difficulties that can be addressed is thrown away. Although there are many reasons behind this issue and we face a number of difficult situations, if Proper steps can be taken within the shortest possible time, this social phenomenon can be resolved. There are several reasons behind the throw-away problem in our society. First, it belongs to the mindset of people which becomes a common tendency that after using a product it should be thrown away. Secondly in today's world people have become commercialized and busy in their daily activities. It is easy for someone to use anything and throw it away, rather than keep It for further use. Problems that occur by throw-aways are very dangerous to describe. Firstly, some items which is thrown away after use cause harmful effects on the environment, and some items are disposable to soil which causes long-term impacts on our environment. Furthermore, one-time use of one thing means the production of that Product on a regular basis. For Producing any items extra money is required which may impact economically in the long run. For instance, polyethene bags which we use today an indispensable items to Soil and this leads to the fertility of soil. This is high time that we come forward to take the required actions to address this global problem. Social awareness can play a vital role in this case. If people are aware of the seriousness of this problem, then they might take the necessary steps to overcome it. For instance, we can see recycle labels on some Products, which make people think about reusing instead of throwing them away. Moreover, reused products should be introduced more and more, which may easily lead to reduced one-time use. To conclude, it can be said finding out the major causes and informing people about their consequences, global Society should come up with effective solutions to resolve as soon as possible.